2015 Racing‎ > ‎Thunder Road‎ > ‎

Schedule



# Day Date Event    
1 Sat/Sun May 2/3 ACT 150
   
2 Sun May 24 53rd Annual Mekkelsen RV Memorial Day Classic
LM 100 - PASS 150
 
3 Thurs June 11
Harvest Equipment Night    
4 Thurs June 18
Casella Waste Management Night
   
5 Thurs June 25 North Country Federal Credit Union Night
   
6 Thurs July 2
Weekly Event
   
7 Sun July 5
Weekly Event
   
8 Thurs July 9
VP Fuels Vermont Governor's Cup
   
9 Thurs July 16
Weekly Event    
10 Thurs July 23
Times Argus Mid-Season Championships
   
11 Thurs July 30
WDEV/Calkins Night Porta-Potty Grand Prix  
12 Sun Aug 2
31st Enduro 200- SS Special
   
13 Thurs Aug 6
Weekly Event
   
14 Thurs Aug 13
Weekly Event
   
15 Thurs Aug 20 Jet Service Envelope - Accura Printing - VT Shifter Carts Night
Run-What-U-Brung  
16 Thurs Aug 27
Weekly Event
   
17 Sun Sept 6
37th Annual Coca-Cola Labor Day Classic 200
All Division Champions Crowned  
18 Sat Oct 10
Booth Bros/HP Hood Qualifying Day
   
  Sun Oct 11
53rd Annual Milk Bowl
 
Comments